Adventures in Using Shopular!

69266_590288280952_1314639242_n

My beloved friend and fellow blogger, Hannah, posted this post about shopping apps a while ago.

http://eatdrinkandsavemoney.com/2014/10/13/stay-top-sales-shopular-app/

I have to be pretty ruthless about what apps I use on my phone because of space issues but on Hannah’s advice I downloaded and started using it.  And, because Hannah has never steered me wrong, the app is amazing! I had my very first experience with the app and it was awesome. I went to Old Navy for a little pre-Thanksgiving trip shopping trip. They were having ok sales and I really liked this beautiful mint sweater and coordinating necklace but it was not a great price. Then I remembered the app and I checked it out and BAM!

photo 3 (41)

There was a 30% coupon for Old Navy!

Because of that instant savings, I got a couple of other things… an adorable oxford with glasses, a short sleeve chambray shirt, my new mint sweater, and my sassy new necklace!

photo 1 (56)

I have already worn most of the items and am obsessed. See what I mean?

photo 2 (59)

I am totally a shopular convert! Hannah never leads me astray! The more savings I find the more exciting new fashion coming your way! 🙂 (I am also saving money too, Mom, I promise.)

If you have questions about how to use the app, check out Hannah’s post. She explains it great and even gives good tips! She’s the BEST!

One thought on “Adventures in Using Shopular!

Leave a Reply

