Adventures in TIGHTS!

I think I will write this post a thousand times each year and never get less excited about the prospect of tights! It’s time.

photo 2 (44)

My co-worker, Paula, nailed tone on tone tights last week:

photo 1 (41)

I love all the grey with that pop of, well, poppy! She looked so appropriately fall.

Then I saw this beauty walking to her car after work.

photo 1 (52)

Irina is untouchable in the swagger department. I think she wears the animal print with total pizazz! I also love Irina’s creative shoe combo with tights. Are you ready to try something like this?

Finally, no one knows better how to brave the cold and rock tights than my Indiana squeeze, Maria. Maria does tights right withΒ cool shades and patterns — and doesn’t she look fierce in her raspberry sweater dress?

photo 3 (40)

photo 2 (58) photo 1 (55)

It’s time, tight lovers! Go forth and wear tights!

 

Leave a Reply

