Adventures in Fall Fashion – Vests Edition

Who doesn’t love a good vest? I got this sweet vest in the clearance section of Old Navy years ago. I have gotten a lot of mileage out of my neutral colored, corduroy vest. On of my favorite fall trend is the tendency to lean towards menswear. I put this outfit together to celebrate and showcase my beloved vest!

annie hall

I paired it with my jade skinnies and light chambray shirt.

annie hall 4annie hall 3

 

 

With the added fun of my tan Cynthia Rowley oxfords.

annie hall 2

And “crowned” the look with a braided crown and mustache earrings!

Sometimes it’s fun to have FUN with your outfits and be a little cheeky! I think this outfit definitely fits within my “sassy and scholastic” fall look.

Here are some other vest inspired outfits! They just scream fall!

 

158b77a129900a847b3c1a6978cf6477 3017e0d2efa61629adcc400215ba2a73 d80c0de147495b68dac8847bb5d245ca

Leave a Reply

