Adventures in Fall Fashion — First Look!

Welcome to Fall. At least that’s what the weather says when I get in my car and the temperature gauge reads 65 degrees. Now, the sun isn’t up yet but there is definitely a crisp in the air. That means it is officially time to start talking about fall fashion. My first outfit for fall was my new favorite Β plaid shirt, my leather panel skirt, and my heeled oxfords.

iphone 42 107 iphone 42 120

My supervisor dubbed the look “sassy and scholastic” and I have to say it’s a theme I have decided to run with this fall. So get ready for some exciting new sassy and scholastic looks! I also did a similar looks with jeans and booties for a more street savvy feel.

ipone 44 169

My friend Megan rocked her fall inspired outfit yesterday and killed it (as usual). She brought the plaid and the leather as well… for a more rocker-inspired look.

photo (2)

 

Leave a Reply

