Mask party!

My friend Jess came into town this weekend and we got to get some real quality girl time in. We had a very elaborate schedule of eating, shopping, nails, and pampering…

We tried out some fun face masks. Face masks have basically been my obsession for the last couple of weeks. I keep trying different ones on for size and seeing what the benefits for skin might be. It’s been fun but I think the truth is that drinking more water, hydrating my skin, and NOT touching my face helped the most.

Here’s a glimpse into our mask adventure:
iphone 15 134 iphone 15 132 iphone 15 135 iphone 15 136 iphone 15 129 iphone 15 130

Leave a Reply

