Happy Monday!

I thought for today’s post I would do a roll call of things that are making me happy this rainy Monday!

1. Taylor Swift’s Grammy look from last night! She looked incredible in Gucci.

rs_634x1024-140126164619-634-taylor-swift-grammy.ls.12614_copy_2

 

2. My cousin, Erica, and her friends rocking black and blue and looking fierce!
iphoto 12 084

3. Rose gold nails. What? It’s a fun way to rock the rose gold trend and I think it looks great against a variety of skin tones!

photo 2 (45)

4. Polka Dots on Polka Dots. (Or as I will now refer to it polka dots

iphoto 12 036

 

5. Winter Capes!Β My friend, Maria, is thinking about a cape! I love a good cape! A stylish alternative to coats — count me in!

0490729871034_247x329

 

 

Leave a Reply

