Inspiration hits!

There is nothing better when you blog than people being inspired by your words! For me, blogging is a creative outlet first but also a place to get to experimental with style. Here’s a couple of people who were inspired by blog posts:

Closetvention connected with Jessica R. She sent me this pic of her newly organized closet!

“So remember your closet organization post? Totally inspired me–”

IMG_2672 (1)

My mom and her friend Blair have been rocking statement necklaces like it’s their job!

IMG_0936.JPG image (26)

And I put my money where my mouth is with PJ style and tiny necklaces!

photo 4 (9) photo 5 (7)

Only a few raised eyebrows around the courthouse. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

