What to Wear – Holiday Party Edition in ACTION!

My office holiday party was this Saturday and when it came to deciding what to wear, I took my own advice. We are not a fancy office and our party is at a bar (and grill) so no fancy dresses or sequin blazers for me. However, our annual ugly sweater contest does make it a little more fun to dress for the party. This year I went with skinnies, red suede penny loafers, an adorable Scottie dog sweater and topped it off with a red bow and red lipstick. I followed my rules by going with red accessories and the sparkles on my adorbs sweater. I think I earn bonus points for convincing my bestie to rock a twinsie look well.

photo 1 (10)

photo 2 (10)

What do you think? Sort of a Jess from New Girl Christmas look!

 

One thought on “What to Wear – Holiday Party Edition in ACTION!

Leave a Reply

